Christmas & New Year Opening Times Event Information page

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Event details

  • Event times:
    • 18/12 : Start : 10.00am
    • 04/01 : Start : 10.00am
18th December to 4th January

Our Box Office opening times for the Festive Season are:

Saturday 18th December - open 10am to 3pm

Monday 20th December - open 10am to 3pm

Tuesday 21st December - open 10am to 3pm and 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Wednesday 22nd December, & Thursday 23rd December - open 10am to 3pm

 

CLOSED - Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & Boxing Day

 

OPEN:

Monday 27th December 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Tuesday 28th December 10am to 3pm & 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Wednesday 29th December 10am to 3pm

Thursday 30th December 10am to 3pm & 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Friday 31st December 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Saturday 1st January 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sunday 2nd January 1:30pm to 2:30pm & 6:30pm to 7:30pm

 

CLOSED - Monday 3rd January

 

Re-OPENING Tuesday 4th January - regular hours 10am to 3pm Monday to Saturday and one hour before each film or show

 

Email: boxoffice@pavilionsteignmouth.org.uk or Telephone: 01626 249049 (during Box Office opening times)

For information on The View Teignmouth's opening times for their bar and restaurant, please visit their website www.theviewteignmouth.co.uk

Image Gallery – click to view the larger version

Keep in touch

Sign up to our newsletter to receive all the latest updates Go